Vision Logo 2
Coronavirus - view information for students, apprentices and employers
 
APPLICATIONS

Due to the closure of college, applications can only be made online.

If you are unable to make an online application, please call 07989315794 or 07957543886 to make your application over the phone.

View information about the college bus service

The specialist support team

The specialist support team are easily accessible in the college.
If you would like to speak to a Specialist Support Coach you can
contact us on 01623 627191 ex 8526 or email SST@wnc.ac.uk for more information.

  • photo of Geoff Vincent
    Geoff Vincent
    Specialist Support Team Manager

    01623 627191 ext 8252 or 07903 503464

    Geoff.Vincent@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Becky Thompson
    Becky Thompson
    Specialist Area: Looked After, Care Leavers

    01623 627191 ext 8765 or 07805 826627

    Becky.Thompson@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Jeannette Clark
    Jeannette Clark
    Specialist Area: Young Carers

    01623 627191 ext 8652 or 07815 176625

    Jeannette.Clark@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Josh Renshaw
    Josh Renshaw
    Specialist Area: Learners Not in Parental Accomodation

    01623 627191 ext 8118 or 07903 503454

    Josh.Renshaw@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Mark Cantrill
    Mark Cantrill
    Specialist Area: Current or Ex-Offenders

    01623 627191 ext 8597 or 07966 902380

    Mark.Cantrill@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Sarah Priestland
    Sarah Priestland
    Specialist Area: Young Parents

    01623 627191 ext 8162 or 07956 426043

    Sarah.Priestland@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Vicky Pownall
    Vicky Pownall
    Specialist Area: Learners Not in Parental Accommodation

    01623 627191 ext 8716 or 07947 782036

    vicky.pownall@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Jane Jones
    Jane Jones
    Specialist Area: Mental Health and Well-being

    01623 627191 ext 8069 or 07816 585 552

    Jane.Jones3@wnc.ac.uk

  • photo of Kirsty Betts
    Kirsty Betts
    Specialist Area: Mental Health and Well-being

    01623 627191 ext 8597 or 07891 540742

    Kirsty.Betts@wnc.ac.uk

Why choose West Notts?

The word 100% written in a circle

98.8% A Level pass rate in 2019

An icon of a reward rosette in a circle

Best A Level provider in Mansfield and Ashfield for student progress*

An icon of a tick and checkbox in a circle

One of the top colleges in the UK for student satisfaction**

An icon of a bus in a circle

An extensive bus service across Mansfield and the surrounding area

An icon of a building in a circle

£50m investment in our facilities since 2008

*Value added is a measure of a student’s progress against their starting point
**Learner Exit Survey 2017/18
Policies and statements | Freedom of Information | Accessibility Statement | Modern Slavery Statement | Privacy Notices
© West Nottinghamshire College